+ Unichip Home

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

 

 

 

Below are all the dealers in South Africa.

All the dealers marked with an * have attended the Official Version Q Training!

 

 

         
         
* Dastek (International-Distributor) International +27 12 347 1747 dastek@icon.co.za www.dastek.co.za
* A & D Service Centre Klerksdorp 018 462 3362 adracingcentre@gmail.com  
* A & M Motors Bloemfontein 051 433 2527 aenm1@mweb.co.za  
* ABC Motorsport Durban 031 205 0000 speedshop@mweb.co.za  
* Adrenaline Motorsport Lekkerhoekie 071 364 3064 braam.adrenaline@hotmail.com  
* Alex Pro Balance Brakpan 011 744 2523 mwalexpr@mweb.co.za  
* Alex Motors East London 043 726 3211 / 0728456479 dylan_alexmotors@telkomsa.net  
* Amtec Vereeniging 016 422 3171 naas@amtecldi.co.za  
* Auto & Dyno Vryburg 053 927 4038 cbknouwds@telkomsa.net  
* Auto Econo Vereeniging 016 422 3444 Piet.Holtzhausen@eskom.co.za  
* Auto Sound Engineering Koedoespoort 087 941 0105 jansteyn@telkomsa.net  
* Auto Speed & Service Center Boksburg 011 917 1802 / 0835465579 autospeed@telkomsa.net  
* Auto Techniques Pretoria 012 546 7044 jacques.wagener@gmail.com  
* Autotronics Fuel Injection Durban 031 502 5844 allitime@gmail.com  
* Auto Tuning Standerton Standerton 017 712 6222 attie@standerton.co.za  
* AVB Ombouings Bloemfontein 072 178 3111 vanbiljona@gmail.com  
* B&C Motorsport Durban 031 569 4836 clintonmy@iburst.co.za  
* B & J Motors Nelspruit 013 755 1889 bjmotors@gmail.com  
* Boss Auto Tuning & Spares Sasolburg 016 971 1455 68bossauto@gmail.com  
* Budler Motorsport Johannesburg 011 434 4409 cobus.bme@gmail.com  
C & B Motors Cape Town 021 701 1943 louisa@more2xplore.co.za  
* Camtech Jeppestown 011 618 1823/5 gerald@camtechsa.co.za  
* Cannonball Pretoria 076 713 2252 martin@rad-sa.com  
* Car-Tech Rustenburg 014 596 6255 0723572874 cartech8@gmail.com  
* Car Tune Centre Germiston 011 383 2068 chris.cartunecentre@gmail.com  
* CC Dyno Witbank 013 697 5104 ccdyno@gmail.com  
* Cencar Centurion 012 653 3155 cencar@absamail.co.za  
* Dark Artz Motorsport Richards Bay 083 792 5518 darkartzmotorsport@gmail.com  
* Densham Racing Pretoria 083 265 6598 clive@denshamracing.co.za  
* Diesel Pro Krugersdorp 011 953 3795 derick@dieselpro.co.za  
* Distributor Rebuild Center Centurion 012 653 4251 distributor@mweb.co.za  
* DR Quincy's George 044 878 1549 quincys@global.co.za  
* Durban Fuel Injection Durban 031 332 7414 faan@fsquare.net  
* Dynamic Auto Polokwane 076 520 8191 dynamicauto@mweb.co.za  
* Dynotech Cape Town 021 981 9170 info@dynotech.co.za  
* Dyno Worx Rustenburg 014 536 1869 / 0723049358 info@dynoworx.co.za  
* Dyno Worx Auto Richards Bay 035 797 5051 / 076 398 8795 dynoworxrbay@gmail.com  
* Dyno Tuning Services KZN 082 966 7921 Christy.Raman@vodamail.co.za  
* EFI Evolution Port Elizabeth 041 451 8008 info@efievolution.co.za  
* Electro Diesel Bloemfontein 051 447 1941 electrod@mweb.co.za  
* Engine & Gearbox Kimberley 053 831 4455 enginegearbox@telkomsa.net  
Fanie's Auto Repairs Randfontein 083 654 7758 stefaansr@gmail.com  
* Fastcar Performance Durban 031 705 6743 fastcar@telkomsa.net  
F2 Vehicle Technologies Polokwane 087 805 9446 / 015293 0895 andre@f2technologies.co.za www.f2technologies.co.za
Ferreira Broers Garage Bethlehem 058 303 5404 natie@ferreirabrs.co.za  
* Ferro Conversions Bloemfontein 082 773 2165 ferreira@connix.co.za  
* Goch & Cooper Cape Town 021 981 1851 karen@gandcauto.co.za www.gandcauto.co.za
* H & E Auto Springs 011 812 1221 ankie1@telkomsa.net  
* Highspeed Shop Bela Bela 014 736 4301 highspeedshop@gmail.com  
* HM Auto Sebenza 011 609 0324 niel@hmauto.co.za  
* HRD Trichardt 017 638 1400 info@hrd.co.za  
* H.S. Performance Potchefstroom 018 294 3112 / 076 610 1169 heinschoenfeld@gmail.com  
* JDM Worx Cape Town 084 246 6524 jdmworx@gmail.com  
* Jeffrey's Bay Auto Services Jeffrey's Bay 042 293 2927 wendyventer3@gmail.com  
* JK Performance KZN 031 827 5748 jkperformancedyno@gmail.com  
* JYM Conversions Orkney 018 473 3202 jannieargues@gmail.com  
K.A.R Performance Kempton Park 011 975 7125 karperformance@vodamail.co.za  
* Kistas Workshop Durban 032 551 5746 X X  
* Kokkies Auto Center Pretoria 012 804 9416 kokkiesautocentre@gmail.com  
* Koos Swanepoel Developments Cape Town 021 949 4566 ks.d@mweb.co.za  
* Kraftt Auto Clinic Welkom 057 396 6353 kraft@internext.co.za  
* LTU Dyno & Service Centre Kempton 011 979 5246 longtuneupcentre@vodamail.co.za  
* Mace Service Center Cape Town 021 701 4816 hermann@macegroup.co.za  
* Maclaren Auto Durban 032 944 5831 maclarenauto@telkomsa.net  
* Maitland Auto Clinic Cape Town 021 801 1701 macrac@mweb.co.za www.maitlandautoclinic.co.za
* Maluti Diesel Free State 051 933 5553 malutidiesel@telkomsa.net  
* Martin's Auto Clinic Lyttelton 012 644 0046
martin@martinsautoclinic.co.za
 
Master Mechanics Cape Town ? porter@netcon.co.za  
* Maus Performance Pretoria 012 542 4990 0833216503 info@mausperformance.co.za www.mausperformance.co.za
Meerfrog Auto Maniacs Benoni 071 165 4433 danie@meerfrog.co.za www.meerfrog.co.za
* Monstro Power Meadowdale 011 974 0586 info@monstropower.co.za  
* Motronix Johannesburg 011 433 3883 mo@motronix.co.za  
* MRD Pretoria 082 379 2237 johan.mrd@vodamail.co.za  
* Mr Turbo Jet Park 011 397 2520 ivan@mrturbo.co.za  
Mwas Systems Hermanstad 012 377 3886 derm@mwassystems.com  
* Nascar Johannesburg 011 493 3958 nascar@wol.co.za www.nascarsa.com
* Nitro Performance Brakpan 011 740 1330 nitrop@mweb.co.za  
* Noise Boys Centurion 012 653 5566 jv.noiseboys@mweb.co.za  
* Old Dutch Racing Durban 031 307 7203 odrstables@hotmail.com  
Peak Performance Sandton 011 883 0942 delon@iafrica.co.za  
* Performance Solutions Nelspruit 081 047 0148 vanderriet@webmail.co.za  
* Powerflow Exhausts Durban 021 448 1325 dick@powerflowexhausts.co.za  
* Powertech Racing Pietermaritsburg 033 394 1007 powertech@telkomsa.net  
* Powertrans Kwazulu Natal 032 459 5700 raven@powertrans.co.za  
* P.P.R. Developments Despatch (Port Elizabeth) 041 486 3695 / 083564 6499 pprdevelopments@telkomsa.net  
* Precision Race-Tec Kempton Park 011 979 0308 sales@precisionrace.co.za www.precisionrace.co.za
* Precision Performance Cape Town 021 552 8129 dean@precisionperformance.co.za  
* Precision Race-Tec Kempton Park 011 979 0308 sales@precisionrace.co.za  
* Protune Despatch 083 280 6274 protune25@gmail.com  
* Rally Cross Motors Durban 031 303 8669 rallycrossmotors@gmail.com  
* RBTS Racing Pomona 011 979 4428 / 0768008317 ross@rbtsracing.co.za www.rbtsracing.co.za
* R.E. Racing Richards Bay 035 751 2251 jljacobs@lntic.net  
* Rob Green Motorsport Randburg 011 792 8352 info@rgmotorsport.com www.rgmotorsport.com
* R-tec / CV World Mossel Bay 044 695 1884 donovanpot@gmail.com  
* SAC Bloemfontein Bloemfontein 051 448 7909 sacbloem@mweb.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Cape Town Cape Town 021 552 1003 sacct@iafrica.com www.steves.co.za
* SAC Diesel Centurion 012 621 9060 info@sacdiesel.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Durban Durban 031 569 6734 sacdurban@telkomsa.net www.steves.co.za
* SAC East Rand Boksburg 011 823 3676 saceastrand@iafrica.com www.steves.co.za
* SAC Kyalami Halfway House 011 466 2050 sackyl@mweb.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Nelspruit Nelspruit 013 753 3750 bossau@sacnelspruit.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth 041 372 2301 sacpe@steves.co.za www.steves.co.za
* SAC Van der Bijl Park Van der Bijl Park 016 933 9972 sac.vdb@mweb.co.za www.steves.co.za
* Scorpion Auto Crew Welkom 057 352 1229 scorpion@internext.co.za  
* Shogun Hermanstad 012 379 3203 shogunbody@mweb.co.za  
* SP Diesel Tech Paarl 021 862 5678 vito@spmegroup.co.za  
* Supertune Pietersburg Pietersburg 015 293 2540 supertune@boschdealer.co.za  
* Supertune Vereeniging Vereeniging 016 455 4223 supertune@lantic.net  
* Synchro Motors Polokwane 015 293 2397 dyno@synchromotors.co.za  
* Syrah Racing George 044 874 2894 sydney@syrahracing.co.za  
T. Bengis / Autotrix Durban 031 579 1254 terrymb@vodamail.co.za  
The Workshop Johannesburg 011 836 4977 autospot@telkomsa.net  
* Topend Autolab Bellville 076 554 2688 jegr@telkomsa.net  
* Transbrake Olifantsfontein 011 316 5668 transbrakecc@telkomsa.net  
* Tripple A Service Station Gesina 087 808 6441 info@aaamotors.co.za www.aaamotors.co.za
* Tripple 888 Performance Durban 031 563 4248 jason@888performance.com  
*True Bore Engineering Cape Town 021 932 9930 info@truebore.co.za  
* Tuneserv Durban 031 700 6262 jeff@tuneserv.co.za www.tuneserv.co.za
* Turbo Man Witbank 013 697 0111 smittiej@lantic.net  
Val de Grace Pretoria 012 804 1309 dloubser@worldonline.co.za  
Van der Linde Conversions Randburg 011 704 1063 shaun@vanderlinde.co.za www.vdlsystems.com
* Venom Racing Witbank 013 650 0320 venom@venomracing.co.za  
* Viper Kempton Park 011 394 1895 keithpracing@hotmail.com viper@worldonline.co.za
* Wald Megani Bethal 017 647 5957 iti06661@mweb.co.za  
* WK Autolec Vryheid 034 980 1168 wkautolec@vryheid.co.za  
* Zakspeed Johannesburg 011 792 8307 cheyhannev@sandown.co.za  
* Zeeline Performance Cape Town 021 820 4612 preshen333@hotmail.com  

 

 

| BACK |

 


HOME | PRODUCTS | PROMISES | FAQs | NEWS | CONTACT US | DEALER LOGIN